Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Select a Page

International Office Contacts

General Inquiries
(416) 946-8828
international@utoronto.ca

Professor Edward (Ted) Sargent
Vice-President, International
(416) 978-5401
vp.international@utoronto.ca

Professor Joseph Wong
Associate Vice-President and Vice-Provost, International Student Experience
(416) 978-5401
joe.wong@utoronto.ca

Gwen Burrows
Executive Director, International
(416) 946-0695
gwen.burrows@utoronto.ca

Lidy Lee
Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant
(416) 978-0225
lidy.lee@utoronto.ca

Stephanie Michelle
Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant
(416) 946-5851
stephanie.michelle@utoronto.ca

Michelle Beaton
Director, International Relations
(416) 946-0254
michelle.beaton@utoronto.ca
Student Mobility & Recruitment

Illan Kramer
Director, International Research Partnerships
(416) 946-3661
illan.kramer@utoronto.ca
Industry & Research Partnerships; Israel

Vanessa Laufer 
Director, International Relations
(416) 978-3504
vanessa.laufer@utoronto.ca
Indian Subcontinent; Global Scholars

Skandha Sunderasen
Projects Officer, International Strategic Partnerships
416-946-4085
s.sunderasen@utoronto.ca
Central/South America, Mexico, Singapore, South East Asia; International Doctoral Clusters, MOUs

Joanne Chou
International Strategy Officer
(416) 946-3660
joanne.chou@utoronto.ca
Central Asia, China, Korea

Tak Koguchi
Research Officer, International
(416) 946-0253
tak.koguchi@utoronto.ca
Africa, Caribbean, Japan, Middle East, Oceania

Julia Kulik
Research Officer, International
(416) 978-3925
julia.kulik@utoronto.ca
Europe, United States